XMAS AND NEW YEARS OPENING HOURS

15
Dec
2015

The silly season is definitely upon us and we hope you all have a safe and happy holiday season to cap off what was a great year!

We are going to take a couple of days off to be with our families and friends, but will also open for lunch between Sunday December 27 and Wednesday December 30.

Our opening hours are

Wednesday December 23 – Normal trading hours from 5pm til late

Thursday December 24 – Closed

Friday December 25 – Closed

Saturday December 26 – Open from 5:30pm til late

Sunday December 27 – Normal trading hours from 11:30am til late

Monday December 28 – Open from 11:30am til late

Tuesday December 29 –¬†Open from 11:30am til late

Wednesday December 30 – Open from 11:30am til late

Thursday December 31 – Closed

Friday January 1 – Open from 11:30am til late

And then back to our normal trading hours.

Look forward to seeing you over that period or in 2016!

loveactually

 

No Comments

Leave a Reply